Thousand Foot Krutch - Welcome to the masquerade (2009)

Thousand Foot Krutch - Welcome to the masquerade_optThousand Foot Krutch
Welcome to the masquerade
Año: 2009



1. The Invitation (Intro)
2. Welcome To The Masquerade
3. Fire It Up
4. Bring Me to Life
5. E for Extinction
6. Watching Over Me
7. The Part That Hurts The Most (Is Me)
8. Scream
9. Look Away
10. Forward Motion
11. Outta Control
12. Smack Down
13. Already Home
14. Shook
15.Take It Out On Me
16. anyone else

Contraseña/PasswordWWW.PLANETAWMA.COM“. Sin las Comillas

Enlaces de Descargas:

Descargar Álbum